Saturday, 16 May 2009

The award goes to...

The 3 names I mention below are the person who deserves for a blog award as the Special Guest in my blog's 1st anniversary.

There's no nominee, no rival, and finally the winners are:
1. casualcutie
2. Ariw
3. Fran Sinta

FYI, I post this announcement on Plurk as well. So that, if you don't read this, you still know that you're the winner. Make sure your name is on my Blog n Roll list and you may remind me if I didn't put your name.

Congratulation for the winners and thanks for participating in my party. See you in the next party!

1 comment:

  1. wahahaha.. no rival. menang mutlak.
    *membusungkan dada*


I'd love to read all your sweet comments.
Please leave it on the box below and I'll reply as soon as I can :)
Have a nice day! x


Blog Widget by LinkWithin